On The Prowl…

Back on the hunt again this autumn Tuesday. I’d love to tell you where I’m going, but I don’t know the names of the places yet.

People ask me all the time, how can you go to places you don’t know the names of? Simple. Because they show up in ads as phone numbers and addresses. Not all the time, but at least 90%.

The first place I’m going to is off of Park Boulevard, one of the main east-west routes in town. It looks like an easy job, and it looks like they’re looking for full-time workers.

If you’ve learned anything about this blog, you’ve already learned nothing that appears easy has been. I eagerly await my fate.

On The Prowl…

Leave a Reply

